Council on Aging Board

COA Board of Directors
 The Council on Aging Board of Directors serve as advisors to the Director.  They are appointed to a three-year term and cannot serve more than two terms. The meetings are open to the public, the third Monday of the month with July and August off.

Chairman           Richard Marton
Vice Chairman Unassigned
Secretary            Helen Sienkiewicz

Peter Cunningham
Mihran Keoseian
Therese Keoseian
Paula Martin
Judith Palumbo O’Brien
Jean Sheedy
Dottie Zale

Community Liaisons

School Committee Liaison
Marlena Gilbert

Groton Police Department Liaison
Pat Timmins